Partner Colleges

csapp-nh map

Granite State College GSC
Great Bay Community College Great Bay
Lakes Region Community CollegeLakes Region
Manchester Community College MCC
Nashua Community College NCC
NHTI – Concord’s Community CollegeNHTI
River Valley Community College RVCC.png
White Mountains Community CollegeWMCC

 


Granite State College

granite_state_cMission: The Mission of Granite State College is to expand access to public higher education to adults of all ages throughout the state of New Hampshire and beyond.

Campuses: ClaremontConcordConway,  Littleton,
Manchester
NashuaPortsmouthRochester

CSAPP Contact:
Tiffany Doherty
Title IX Coordinator and Director of Student Affairs
Email: tiffany.doherty@granite.edu

Great Bay Community College

GreatBayFINALArtCMYK_large.gifMission: Great Bay Community College expands intellectual and economic opportunity by providing affordable higher education in an environment that embodies excellence, innovation, and collaboration.

Campuses: Portsmouth, Rochester

CSAPP Contact:
Fran Chickering
Title IX Coordinator and Director of Institutional Research
Email: fchickering@ccsnh.edu

Lakes Region Community College

CCNH_lakes region_orgMission: The mission of Lakes Region Community College is to serve all students seeking a high-quality education, emphasizing active learning and personal attention, whether their goal is to transfer to a four-year college or university, enter immediately into employment in a technical or professional field, or simply improve their current skills and knowledge. We prepare students to meet their personal goals as well as the needs of business, industry, and the community; and we support the community through our involvement in educational, social, cultural, and economic development activities.

Campus: Laconia

CSAPP Contacts:
Marti Bolduc
Student Support Counselor
Email: mbolduc@ccsnh.edu

Marty Pasquali
Title IX Coordinator
Email: mpasquali@ccsnh.edu

Manchester Community College

Manchester.jpgMission: Manchester Community College is a dynamic, student-centered, and accessible community college that promotes and fosters the intellectual, cultural, and economic vibrancy of our region.

Campus: Manchester

CSAPP Contacts: 
Terry Chisholm
Title IX Coordinator
Student Support Services Counselor
Email: tchisholm@ccsnh.edu

Vicky Jaffe
Director of Marketing & Development
Email: vjaffe@ccsnh.edu

Nashua Community College

NCCMission: Nashua Community College provides quality, academically rigorous, higher‐education programs focused on the diverse needs of students and the community.

Campus: Nashua

CSAPP Contact:
Lizbeth Gonzalez
Title IX Coordinator and Vice President of Student and Community Affairs
Email: lgonzalez@ccsnh.edu

NHTI – Concord’s Community College 

NHTI.jpgMission: NHTI is a dynamic public institution of higher learning providing accessible, rigorous education, serving students, businesses, and the community by creating pathways for lifelong learning, career advancement, and civic engagement.

Campus: Concord

CSAPP Contacts:
Trish Loring
Title IX Coordinator
Email: tloring@ccsnh.edu

Luis Rosa
Director of Student Development and Counseling Services
lrosa@ccsnh.edu

River Valley Community College 

logo.pngMission: River Valley Community College transforms lives by providing a quality and affordable education through innovative personal approaches to lifelong learning and career pathways. 

Campuses: Claremont, Keene

CSAPP Contact:
Catherine Driesch
Disabilities Coordinator
Email: cdriesch@ccsnh.edu

White Mountains Community College 

logo@2x.pngMission: White Mountains Community College is a comprehensive student-centered educational institution providing opportunities for educational and career mobility while sustaining community development.

Campuses: Littleton, North Conway

CSAPP Contacts:
Melanie Robbins
Director, Littleton Academic Center
Email: mrobbins@ccsnh.edu

Melissa LaPlante
Title IX Coordinator and Director of Library Services
Email: mlaplante@ccsnh.edu